A Place For Us To Dream – 20 Years Of Placebo’ Deluxe Box Set, Black Vinyl Edition

Placebo UK

Regular price £70.00 Sale

 4x 180 GSM heavyweight black vinyl housed in a special hard case box.

24-page book with never-before-seen photos curated by Brian Molko & Stefan Olsdal,  from throughout the band’s 20-year career.  

Includes a download card for high-res WAV versions of the tracks.

Vinyl 1

 A1. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)

A2. Jesus’ Son (Radio Edit)

A3. Come Home

A4. Every You Every Me (Single Version)


B1. Too Many Friends

B2. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)

B3. 36 Degrees (Version 2016)

B4. Taste In Men (Radio Edit)

B5. The Bitter End


Vinyl 2

 A1. Without You I'm Nothing (feat. David Bowie)

A2. English Summer Rain (Single Verison)

A3. Breathe Underwater (Slow)

A4. Soulmates


B1. Meds (feat. Alison Mosshart)

B2. Bright Lights (Single Version)

B3. Song To Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)

B4. Infra-Red

B5. Running Up That Hill


Vinyl 3

 A1. B3 (Radio Edit)

A2. For What It’s Worth

A3. Teenage Angst

A4. You Don’t Care About Us (Radio Edit)

A5. Ashtray Heart


B1. Broken Promise (feat. Michael Stipe)

B2. Slave To The Wage (Radio Edit)

B3. Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)

B4. This Picture

B5. Protégé Moi


Vinyl 4

 A1. Because I Want You (Redux Version)

A2. Black-Eyed

A3. Lazarus

A4. I Know (Version 2008)


B1. A Million Little Pieces (Radio Edit)

B2. Special Needs (Radio Edit)

B3. Special K

B4. Loud Like Love